Congratulations to Dundas Little League’s All-Star T-Ball team, who were moved up to the Major division for this year’s Erindale Tournament, and went 5-0 to win the championship.  With an abundance of hard work and heart, they narrowly defeated High Park 24-23 to win the final game.

Back row:  Darren Brown (coach), Henderson Richard, Brayden Westoby, James Kostandoff, Henry Hawkins, Rory Scott, Ron Scott (coach), Karson Emery, Myles Gilbert

Front row:  Ryan Lounsbury (coach), Ryleigh Brown, Nolan Lounsbury, Liam Meyer, Mason Peters, Grayson Karschti

Photo credit:  Caroline Reid-Westoby